Sign up for a free webinar now.

A VALENTINE GIFT FOR YOU:

In 2007, after  seeing the state of nurses health, I started blogging about the need to put nurse self-care at the forefront of our practice.  In 2011, I launched my RunningNurse business.  That website is gone, but on this new one, I wish to engage some 18.3 Million nurses worldwide to this resolve.

My webinar 'FROM BURNOUT TO SUPERCHARGED! Reclaim Your Energy and Hack Your Life in 3 Weeks' will be of great benefit to anyone in the nursing field.  It's especially beneficial to student nurses and new nurses-->prevention is better than cure! The webinar introduces module 1 of my program.  

Next Free Webinars 

Sunday February 17, 2019  4 PM PST; 6 PM CST; 7 PM EST 

Wed. February 20, 2019 @ 4 PM PST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST


SIGN UP FOR A FREE WEBINAR!